Sun, Jan 10 | https://www.facebook.com/debseymourmusic

11 AM PST: Brunch #5 w/ Deb! Facebook Live

Don't get the January blues! Tune in for an 1/2 hour of brunch entertainment in the dark of the year. You bring the Darjeeling; I bring the ditties! 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT
Registration is Closed
11 AM PST: Brunch #5 w/ Deb! Facebook Live

Time & Location

Jan 10, 11:00 AM
https://www.facebook.com/debseymourmusic

About the event

Let's recover from the madness of the holiday season together! Just cause it's dark doesn't mean we have to be! 

You bring the Darjeeling, I bring the ditties!

Share this event